Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Jockeys' Guild, Inc.
448 Lewis Hargett Circle
Suite 220
Lexington, KY 40503

Phone & Email

info@jockeysguild.com
(866) GO JOCKS 866-465-6257 (toll free)
(859) 523-5625 Office
(859) 219-9892 Fax

Terence J. Meyocks, National Manager
tmeyocks@jockeysguild.com

Regional Managers:

John Beech - Albuquerque, Arapahoe, Columbus Races, Delta Downs, Evangeline Downs, Fair Grounds, Fair Meadows at Tulsa, Fonner Park, Hialeah, Lone Star Park, Louisiana Downs, Manor Downs, Nebraska State Fair, Oaklawn Park, Remington Park, Retama Park, Ruidoso Downs, Sam Houston, Sun Downs, Sunland Park, Sun Ray Park, Will Rogers Downs, Zia Park

Telephone: 512-826-3344
Email: jbeech@jockeysguild.com

Darrell Haire - Del Mar, Emerald Downs, Golden Gate Fields, Grant's Pass, Los Alamitos, Northern California Fairs, Portland Meadows, Rillito, Santa Anita,  Turf Paradise, Wyoming Downs

Telephone: 909-241-2704
Email: dhaire@jockeysguild.com

Jeff Johnston - Aqueduct, Arlington Park, Belmont Park, Belterra, Canterbury Park, Churchill Downs, Ellis Park, Fairmount Park, Hawthorne, Indiana Grand, Keeneland, Kentucky Downs, Meadowlands, Monmouth, Prairie Meadows,  Saratoga, Turfway Park

Telephone: 859-547-8084
Email: jeff@jockeysguild.com

Herbie Rivera - Delaware Park, Finger Lakes, Gulfstream Park, gulfstream Park West, Hazel Park, Laurel, Mountaineer, Mt. Pleasant Meadows, Penn National, PARX, Pimlico,  Presque Isle Downs, Suffolk Downs, Tampa Bay, Thistledown

Telephone: 727-637-2426
 

Jamie Carter - jamie@jockeysguild.com
Mount fees, Media Rights, Special Events

Mindy Coleman - mcoleman@jockeysguild.com
In-house counsel; permanently disabled members, life insurance

Cathya Beard - cbeard@jockeysguild.com
Bi-lingual receptionist, administrative assistant, temporary disability

Tina Linville - Tina@jockeysguild.com
Accounts receivable/payable, invoicing

Jennifer Ray - jray@jockeysguild.com
Membership, web site administration, Newsletter

Deb Moss - dmoss@jockeysguild.com

Office Assistant